Blog

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 00:00

High Heels Lead to Pain

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 00:00

Ingrown Toenail Prevention

Monday, 20 March 2017 00:00

Working on the Feet While Pregnant

Monday, 09 April 2018 00:00

What is a Plantar Wart?

Monday, 15 January 2018 00:00

Buying the Right Shoes for the Right Sport

Monday, 09 September 2019 00:00

How Important Is Proper Foot Care In Children?

Monday, 06 May 2019 00:00

Practicing Good Foot Hygiene

Monday, 08 April 2019 00:00

Daily Foot Care for Diabetic Patients

Monday, 03 April 2017 00:00

Keeping kids free of foot injuries

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 00:00

Relieving Cracked Heels

Page 1 of 20

Connect With Us